Roobarb and Custard
Site Search
Search for
Advanced Search

Roobarb and Custard

Episode Guide

Series 1

  1. When Roobarb Made A Spike
  2. When Roobarb Didn't See The Sun Come Up
  3. When Roobarb Was Being Bored...
  4. When The Tree Fell To Pieces
  5. When Roobarb Found Sauce
  6. When It Was Night
  7. When It Was Christmas
  8. When The Sun Was Just Right
  9. When The Opera Wasn't A Phantom
  10. When There Wasn't Treasure
  11. When It Wasn't Thorsday
  12. When Roobarb Was Cheating
  13. When Custard Was Sorry
  14. When Roobarb Mixed The Paint
  15. When Roobarb's Heart Ruled His Head